A little bit of This "n" That

You’ve Got The Love..


This past week has basically been extremely crapola . Like I’m talking SUPER crapola, Remember thethe discussion with my mum  : “Shit happens but nobody expects Diarrhoea “.

I seriously copped the Diarrhoea this week.

Lucky for me I have some pretty amazingly awesome Friends and Family who have been my rock . Also there have been people who haven’t even known me for very long but they too have been gunning for me as well.

This song is for them , and if you feel like it crank it.

 

Comments on: "You’ve Got The Love.." (3)

  1. Get some Pepto to take care of that Diarrhoea. 😉

  2. oh no.. hope it perks up 🙂

Leave a Reply

