A little bit of This "n" That

Conversations With Mum.


After having a rather tiresome and extremely crapola week, I went out to dinner with my Mother last night. Yesterday Proved to be the worst day of my week. In her attempt to make me feel better this was part of the conversation with my Mother.

Me : “This week has seriously been the worst week Ive had in a long time”

Mum : “Why”

Me : “I can’t seem to do anything right, You know its that saying – Shit Happens”

Mum: ” Yes well they say that but then again you never expect Diarrhoea do you?’

Comments on: "Conversations With Mum." (2)

  1. Okay. Your mother just earned a spot in my ‘cool’ book.

  2. Oh Dear. I think she will start to have her own fan club 🙂

Leave a Reply

