A little bit of This "n" That


Ok so sorry had gotten a little preoccupied with bits and pieces and neglected the awesomeness of the 30 Day challenge.

I know .

But im back and this is grand im posting a few pictures of my friends.

I have ALOT of friends. I have amazing friends here in Perth, and just as amazing friends in different spots all over the world. I love the all very much and i cant post pictures of all of them on here becuase you would be sitting staring forevers! So there are just a few that I love a lot.

These are my two best friends Me, Tina and Christine. Tina and I have been friends since we were 5. Ive been friends with christine since we were 12. The Three of us are inseparable. I love them alot and they have helped through a hell of a lot of rubbish as well as us spending some of the best times of our lives together.

 

The Boys. Four of my top Bloke Mates Back in England. John, George, Paul and ……… wait for it ……. Joe. ;P This photo was taken at George’s Wedding and two months before I left these crazy kids behind in the great big wonderful world of Pom Land I miss them heaps.

My Beautiful Friend Yvonne. We’ve been friends since we were 13 Ive always thought of her as my own personal corruptor. In a Good way 🙂

So Ive only posted three photos. But we still have many more days to go and a few more post pictures of you and your friends days  soo I think this is enough posting of me with other people for the day

Until tomorrow my little poppets.

 

Leave a Reply

