A little bit of This "n" That

Awesomesauce


Ive recently started using this word just a little too often to describe anything and everything. I realised how often when this conversation happened on Friday.

Putting the phone down.

Me  : “Awesomesauce”

Male Colleague in Office :  “Ill give you Awesomecauce”

Me :  “Cool,  then I can add it to my collection of awesomesauce that I have in my freezer – you know like Dexter ”

 Ah yep.

Comments on: "Awesomesauce" (1)

  1. the Employee said:

    Hehe, it goes from “a quaint descriptor” to “I keep track of all of my sexual conquests by collecting semen specimens and storing them in my freezer” in three easy lines!

Leave a Reply

